South Somerset District Council

Notice of Meeting



Area South Committee

Making a difference where it counts

Thursday 21st May 2015

Commencing at 7.51 pm

Council Chamber Council Offices, Brympton Way, Yeovil, Somerset BA20 2HT

(disabled access is available at this meeting venue)



Members listed on the following page are requested to attend the meeting.

The public and press are welcome to attend.

If you would like any further information on the items to be discussed, please ring the Agenda Co-ordinator, **Jo Boucher 01935 462011**, website: www.southsomerset.gov.uk

This Agenda was issued on Wednesday 13 May 2015.

lan Clarke, Assistant Director (Legal & Corporate Services)

This information is also available on our website www.southsomerset.gov.uk



Area South Committee Membership

Kaysar Hussain Rob Stickland John Field Sam McAllister John Clark Gye Dibben Alan Smith Sarah Lindsay Mike Lock Peter Gubbins Cathy Bakewell Nigel Gage Andy Kendall Tony Lock Graham Oakes Wes Read David Recardo Gina Seaton Peter Seib

Area South Committee

Thursday 21 May 2015

Agenda

Preliminary Items

- 1. Apologies for absence
- 2. Election of Chairman

To elect a Chairman for the ensuing year.

3. Appointment of Vice-Chairman

To appointment a Vice-Chairman for the ensuing year.